logo Red Hills Realty Birmingham Alabama

Meet our agents.
Amy Maziarz, Broker

Cell: 205-515-1903

Phone: 205-871-2556 ext 106

Email: amym@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Amy Maziarz

Broker

Ad Allen, Realtor

Cell: 205-903-9598

Phone: 205-871-2556

Email: Ad.Allen7@gmail.com

Ad Allen

Realtor

Hannah Hammitte, Realtor

Phone: 205-790-8311

Email: hannah@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Hannah Hammitte

Realtor

Chas Johnson, Realtor

Cell: 303-717-4000

Email: chas@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Chas Johnson

Realtor

Wade Melton, Realtor

Cell: 205-9146399

Email: wmelton@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Wade Melton

Realtor

Jenny Merrill, Realtor

Cell: 205-566-6656

Email: JMerrill@RedHillsLLC.com

Jenny Merrill

Realtor

Donna Montgomery, Realtor

Cell: 205-579-7734

Email: donna@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Donna Montgomery

Realtor

Reena Powell, Realtor

Cell: 901-299-4338

Email: reena@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Reena Powell

Realtor

Kathryn Reaves, Realtor

Cell: 205-907-8069

Email: kathryn@redhillsrealtyllc.com

Kathryn Reaves

Realtor

Allison Sanders, Realtor

Cell: 205-447-0643

Phone: 205-871-2556

Email: ASanders@RedHillsRealtyLLC.com

Allison Sanders

Realtor